Menu

Calendar

Go to District Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
Event: K-12 Early Dismissal
When: Wed, May 3
Description: Beach Elementary 11:50AM

Cascadia, Central, Custer, Eagleridge and Skyline Elementaries 1:00PM

Horizon Middle 11:13AM

Vista Middle 11:10AM

Ferndale High 11:00AM

Windward High 10:45AM

K-12 Early Dismissal
4
Event: SKY Esser to Cedar Creek Park
When: Thu, May 4 9:45 am – 2:45 pm
Description:
Event: Skyline K & 1st Grade Music Performance
When: Thu, May 4 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Description:

Location: Gym

SKY Esser to Cedar Creek Park
Skyline K & 1st Grade Music Performance
5
Event: School Board Visit to Skyline Elementary
When: Fri, May 5 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Description:

Location: Skyline Elementary School
School Board Visit to Skyline Elementary
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Event: SKY 5th Grade to Olsen Creek Park
When: Tue, May 16 9:30 am – 2:15 pm
Description:
SKY 5th Grade to Olsen Creek Park
17
Event: SKY: 1st & 2nd Grades to Mt Baker Theater
When: Wed, May 17 11:30 am – 2:00 pm
Description:
SKY: 1st & 2nd Grades to Mt Baker Theater
18
19
20
21
22
Event: SKY: 5th Grade to Camp Killoqua
When: Mon, May 22 – Wed, May 24
Description:
SKY: 5th Grade to Camp Killoqua
23
Event: SKY: 5th Grade to Camp Killoqua
When: Mon, May 22 – Wed, May 24
Description:
SKY: 5th Grade to Camp Killoqua
24
Event: SKY: 5th Grade to Camp Killoqua
When: Mon, May 22 – Wed, May 24
Description:
SKY: 5th Grade to Camp Killoqua
25
26
Event: K-12 Early Dismissal
When: Fri, May 26
Description: Beach Elementary 11:50AM

Cascadia, Central, Custer, Eagleridge and Skyline Elementaries 1:00PM

Horizon Middle 11:13AM

Vista Middle 11:10AM

Ferndale High 11:00AM

Windward High 10:45AM

K-12 Early Dismissal
27
28
29
Event: Memorial Day—No School
When: Mon, May 29
Description: All schools and offices will be closed in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.
Memorial Day—No School
30
Event: School Board Meeting
When: Tue, May 30 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Description:

Location: Vista Middle School Library
School Board Meeting
31
Event: Skyline Volunteer Luncheon
When: Wed, May 31 12:00 pm – 1:15 pm
Description:

Location: Library
Skyline Volunteer Luncheon
1
2
Event: K-5 Early Dismissal
When: Fri, Jun 2
Description: Elementary report card prep.

Beach Elementary 11:50AM

Cascadia, Central, Custer, Eagleridge and Skyline Elementaries 1:00PM

K-5 Early Dismissal
3