Menu

Calendar

Go to District Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
Event: K-12 Early Dismissal
When: Wed, May 3
Description: Beach Elementary 11:50AM

Cascadia, Central, Custer, Eagleridge and Skyline Elementaries 1:00PM

Horizon Middle 11:13AM

Vista Middle 11:10AM

Ferndale High 11:00AM

Windward High 10:45AM

K-12 Early Dismissal
4
Event: Ferndale High FFA Plant Sale
When: Thu, May 4 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Description:

Location: Ferndale High Greenhouse
Ferndale High FFA Plant Sale
5
Event: School Board Visit to Skyline Elementary
When: Fri, May 5 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Description:

Location: Skyline Elementary School
Event: Ferndale High FFA Plant Sale
When: Fri, May 5 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Description:

Location: Ferndale High Greenhouse
School Board Visit to Skyline Elementary
Ferndale High FFA Plant Sale
6
Event: Ferndale High FFA Plant Sale
When: Sat, May 6 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Description:

Location: Ferndale High Greenhouse
Ferndale High FFA Plant Sale
7
8
9
10
Event: FHS PARENT GROUP
When: Wed, May 10 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Description:

Location: FHS LIBRARY
FHS PARENT GROUP
11
Event: Middle School Play Performance
When: Thu, May 11 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Description:

Location: FHS Auditorium

Middle School Play Performance
12
Event: Middle School Play Performance
When: Fri, May 12 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Description:

Location: FHS Auditorium

Middle School Play Performance
13
14
15
16
17
18
Event: FHS Swing Choir Show
When: Thu, May 18 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Description:

Location: FHS Auditorium

FHS Swing Choir Show
19
20
Event: Middle School 8th and FHS Bands to Port Townsend Parade
When: Sat, May 20
Description:

Middle School 8th and FHS Bands to Port Townsend Parade
21
22
23
Event: FHS Band Concert
When: Tue, May 23 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Description:

Location: FHS Auditorium
FHS Band Concert
24
Event: FHS SENIOR SCHOLARSHIP NIGHT
When: Wed, May 24 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Description:
FHS SENIOR SCHOLARSHIP NIGHT
25
Event: FHS FFA BANQUET
When: Today 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Description:
FHS FFA BANQUET
26
Event: K-12 Early Dismissal
When: Fri, May 26
Description: Beach Elementary 11:50AM

Cascadia, Central, Custer, Eagleridge and Skyline Elementaries 1:00PM

Horizon Middle 11:13AM

Vista Middle 11:10AM

Ferndale High 11:00AM

Windward High 10:45AM

K-12 Early Dismissal
27
Event: FHS Band to Grand Ski to Sea Parade
When: Sat, May 27
Description:

Location: Bellingham

FHS Band to Grand Ski to Sea Parade
28
29
Event: Memorial Day—No School
When: Mon, May 29
Description: All schools and offices will be closed in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.
Memorial Day—No School
30
Event: School Board Meeting
When: Tue, May 30 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Description:

Location: Vista Middle School Library
School Board Meeting
31
Event: Grades 8-12 Spring Choir Concert
When: Wed, May 31 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Description:

Location: FHS Auditorium
Grades 8-12 Spring Choir Concert
1
2
3